Everyday life sprinkled with pictures and books.

I need new clothes (really) September 2, 2010

Filed under: Shopping — Anaiz @ 12:36 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I have not bought a single item of clothing in many weeks (I think it was sometime in June, tell me about it!) so naturally I brought this up to my benefactors who agreed to buy me some clothes before we go to Orlando at the end of this month. I couldn’t wait to begin so I started this morning (not keeping weather in mind). While browsing around I once again came across Lauren Conrad’s LC line at Kohl’s. This time around however I found an outfit I must have!

Photo: Kohl’s

I love that blazer! With that shirt it looks even more amazing :O

I also love the look of oxfords. Look at this pair I found on Forever 21!

Photo: Forever 21

I couldn’t go browsing without checking out dresses of course so here’s my favorite (so far) from Charlotte Russe

Photo: Charlotte Russe

Well I hope I get at least one of these, I would truly be happy 😀

Happy Thursday and Happy Shopping!

 

2 Responses to “I need new clothes (really)”

  1. Leah Says:

    Oh I love your pics here they are so cute and affordable!

    Luvs!

  2. firepages Says:

    I absolutely love Lauren Conrad’s style. I’ve been watching her since Laguna Beach, and I think she has a great sense of how to coordinate timeless looks. The oxford shoes are totally adorable. And the look comfortable too. I can’t wait to see what you end up getting.


Leave a Reply

