Everyday life sprinkled with pictures and books.

Black&White Wednesday September 1, 2010

I’m pretty much a sucker for nature, so here are some shots I took at the park on Saturday at Ed R Levin Park before the birthday party.

Speaking of Black and White, how fantastic did Rafael Nadal look last night in the first round of the U.S. Open?!

Photo from US Open

Happy Wednesday!

For more B&W head over to:

 

7 Responses to “Black&White Wednesday”

  1. I especially adore the first picture. Happy, Happy Black & White Wednesday, my love!! 🙂

  2. WOW, I like the way you capture such pretty things!

  3. Leah Says:

    I adore the picture with the trees! They are gorgeous!

    Luvs!

  4. Kayce Says:

    Beautiful shots! I love the one looking down at the feet! Cool!

  5. Kristin Says:

    Love that landscape shot!

  6. Rachel Says:

    These photos are fantastic! The fourth one is my favorite… The clouds, the trees, the hills… I wish I was there!

  7. firepages Says:

    I’m loving the photos Anaiz! My favorite is the one where the feet are overlooking the water! Very summer chic!


Leave a Reply

