Everyday life sprinkled with pictures and books.

Black&White Wednesday August 25, 2010

I’ve been super busy lately and missed last week’s B&W Wednesday 😦 But this week I’m back!

I had a chance to hang out with my niece and nephew this past weekend and had a blast! Kids can be so energetic and seem to always refuse to pose, but catching them in action is the key.

I think I’ve almost got Saul convinced to play little league, he’s a natural!

For more B&W head over to:

Happy Wednesday!

 

5 Responses to “Black&White Wednesday”

  1. firepages Says:

    Kids are exhausting but absolutely fun! The pictures are really good Anaiz! My favorite is the one of your niece with her arms in the air. Not a care in the world. I totally need to channel that type of calmness in my life!

  2. justine Gordon Says:

    these are lovely shot

  3. Kristin Says:

    They are SO cute!

  4. Rachel Says:

    The kids are so cute!! Great photos!


Leave a Reply

