Everyday life sprinkled with pictures and books.

Friday Thoughts August 13, 2010

Filed under: Home Decor — Anaiz @ 8:59 am
Tags: , , ,

Animal prints! Growing up my tias would buy anything and everything in animal prints, they couldn’t get enough. Naturally I thought of animal prints as an old-people-thing. Ha, well no more of that! I love ’em. So when I saw this room I fell in love with the cow print pillows from decor pad.

Another print they liked? Floral. I recently started loving this print too and I found another room to love  from house to home 🙂

Happy Friday and have yourself a lovely weekend!

 

3 Responses to “Friday Thoughts”

  1. Hi there…thanks for stopping by G&G. Just dropped by to check you out.

    ♥ V

    http://www.gritandglamour.com

  2. Kristin Says:

    That pink room is gorg. Too bad the hubs could never live wiht it. HA!

  3. Maddy Says:

    Lol!! You’re right! The “old people” in my life are big fans of animal prints too!! But I love the new modern twist 🙂


Leave a Reply

