Everyday life sprinkled with pictures and books.

I couldn’t resist another Coastal Living trip July 14, 2010

Filed under: Home Decor — Anaiz @ 9:37 am
Tags: , ,

It was love at first sight. I think I’ve said that before about another picture from Coastal Living, but oh well, it’s ok to cheat on pictures of decorated rooms right?

Update on operation Decorate Room: We have agreed to paint the wall, but haven’t picked out a color. We’re looking into getting bunk beds or something of the sort to have more room (maybe for a sofa!)

How do you go about decorating a room?

 

2 Responses to “I couldn’t resist another Coastal Living trip”

  1. Maddy Says:

    I haven’t decorated a room in ages…so no tips here. Maybe you can give me some when you’re finished 🙂

  2. Leah Says:

    I always start by picking a color scheme and then go from there! Start with two and then as you go you can add one or two more!


Leave a Reply

